South Korea Itinerary | UNESCO World Heritage and Cultural Tour in Seoul

UNESCO world heritage site and not too touristy places to visit in Korea.

PinoyOnTheRoad

This is my second time in Seoul and I am visiting the city just to do a UNESCO World Heritage tour and a side-trip to some of its cultural heritage sites. I know I can not cover all UNESCO sites in South Korea in this trip but I am checking out those in Seoul and nearby areas.

I have to admit that Seoul remains my favorite city. The contrast between the old and the new, the balance between those you have more and those who have few, the dynamics between those who believe in God and those who do not, the unity between the West and the East and the variance of technology and of human warmth makes Seoul a perfect place to live, to explore and to enjoy. More so, South Koreans are one of the nicest people on earth. I also love their sense of fashion…

View original post 1,780 more words

Leave a Reply

